You are here: University Master Calendar

AU Chamber Singers and Orchestra: Contemporary Collusion

, Abramson Family Recital Hall

Updated 2/5

Daniel Abraham and Matthew Brown, conductors

 AU Chamber Singers and AU Chamber Orchestra collaborate to present an exciting program of modern music from the twentieth- and twenty-first centuries. The program includes Samuel Barber’s Adagio for Strings (1936), Peteris Vasks’ Dona nobis pacem (1996), Tarik O'Regan’s Triptych (2005), and Arvo Pärt’s Salve Regina (2011). Tickets: $5–10

Arts and Entertainment
Performing Arts

Send email


Export to Calendar