Skip to main content

President's Circle Dinner 2012

President's Circle Dinner

October 18, 2012

President Kerwin hosted members of the President's Circle at a dinner in Bender Arena on October 18, 2012.

During the event, President Kerwin presented Susan Lehrman with the President's Award for her outstanding commitment to American University through leadership and philanthropic support, and presented SIS alumnus Hani Farsi with the Cyrus A. Ansary Medal, which is awarded to an individual who has shown extraordinary commitment and leadership, both within the university and within his profession.