UNIVERSITY COUNCIL

Historical List, 2002 to present

(current members in green;

unless noted, appointments are for two years, beginning at the start of fall semester & ending after spring semester)

Name	Title, if ex-officio or ad hoc appointee	Status	Years of Service (F=Fall; S=Spring)
Tony Ahrens	Chair, Faculty Senate (05-06)	Faculty, CAS	2002-03; 2003-04; 2005-06
Kelly Alexander		Staff, UCM	2014-present
Salua Baida	President, SBA	Student	2009-10 (S)
Norman Bailey		Staff, Public Safety	2010-11; 2011-12
Naomi Baron	Exec Director, CTRL	Faculty, CAS	2013-present
Alexis Bawden	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2008 (S); 2008 (F)
Robin Beads	Chair, Staff Council	Staff, Institutional Research & Assessment	2005-06
Matteo Becchi	Chair, Staff Council	Project Manager, OIT	2012-14
Elliot Bell-Krasner	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2011-12
Jazmin Bess	Coordinator, Freshman Service Experience	Student	2013-14
Andre Bierzynski	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2010-11
Don Blohowiak		Staff, SPExS	2013-present
Linda Bolden- Pitcher		Staff, Registrar's Office	2004-05; 2005-06
Nile Blunt		Student	2003-04
Nate Bronstein	President, Student Government	Student	2010-11
Felicity Brown	Chair, Staff Council	Staff, Library	2009-10 (S)
Marlon Brown		Student	2005-06
Peter Brusoe	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2005-06
Barlow Burke	Chair, Faculty Senate	Faculty, WCL	2012-13

Joseph Campbell		Faculty, SOC	2004-05; 2005-06; 2006- 07; 2007-08
David Carrera		Staff, Development	2002-03; 2003-04
Christine Chin		Faculty, SIS	2003-04; 2004-05
Peter Chinloy		Faculty, KSB	2005-06; 2006-07
Richard Coel	President, SBA	Student	2008-09
Adam Cohen	President, SBA	Student	2005-06
Maralee Csellar		Staff, Media	2012-2014
Seth Cutter	Student Trustee (09-10); President, Student Government (08- 09)	Relations/UCM Student	2008-09; 2009-10 (S)
William DeLone	,	Faculty, KSB	2002-03; 2003-04; 2009-10
			(S); 2010-11; 2011-12
John Douglass	Chair, Faculty	Faculty, SOC	2002-03; 2003-04; 2007-
	Senate (03-04)		08; 2008-09; 2009-10 (S)
Abby Duggan	President, SBA	Student	2012-present
Michelle Egan		Faculty, SIS	2010-11; 2011-12
Todd Eisenstadt		Faculty, SPA	2010-11; 2011-12
Michelle Espinosa		Staff, Dean of Students Office	2010-11; 2011-12
Jon Feere	President, SBA	Student	2006-07
Deborah Payne Fisk		Faculty, SOC	2004 (F)
Janice Flug		Faculty, Library	2005 (S); 2005-06; 2006-07
Erin Fuller	Vice President, AU Alumni Board	Alumni	2009-10 (S); 2010-11 (F)
Cheria Funches	Director, Ethnic and Cultural Coalition	Student	2012-13
Ashley Futrell		Student	2004-05
Arish Gajjar	President, SBA	Student	2004-05
Kathleen Getz		Faculty, KSB	2008-09; 2009-10 (S)
James Girard	Chair, Faculty Senate	Faculty, CAS	2011-12
Sonya Grier	Associate Professor, KSB	Faculty, KSB	2014-present
Chip Griffin	Vice President, AU Alumni Board	Alumni	2011 (S); 2011-12, 2012-13 (F)
Daniel Habib	President, SBA	Student	2002-03
Tiph Harner	President, SBA	Student	2013-14
Belinda Harris	President, SBA	Student	2003-04
Jocelyn Hill		Staff, Athletics & Recreation	2008-09; 2009-10 (S)

Andrew Huff		Staff, Community Relations	2013-present
Sarah Irvine Belson		Faculty, CAS	2012-14
Zen Hunter- Ishikawa	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2004-05
Anisa Ismail		Student	2006-07
Scott Jones	Chair, Staff Council	Staff, University Center	2006-07; 2007-08; 2010- 11; 2011-12
Polson Kanneth	President, Student Confederation	Student	2004-05
Patrick Kehoe	Chair, Faculty Senate	Faculty, WCL Library	2002-03
Patrick Kelly	President, Student Government	Student	2013-14
Chris Kyle	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2010-11
Lauren Lane	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2012-13
Jonathan Loesberg	Chair, Faculty Senate	Faculty, CAS	2006-07
Jonathan Lubin*	President, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2014-present
Andrew MacCracken	President, Student Government	Student	2009-10 (S)
Anthony Macri	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2003-04
Kevin Malecek	President, Graduate Student Association	Student	2002-03
Karim Marshall	President, Student Bar Association	Student	2007-08
Timothy McBride	President, Student Government	Student	2011-12
Forrest McGraw	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2013-14
Michael McNair		Staff, Public Safety	2008-09; 2009-10 (S)
Edgar Meza	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2007 (F)
Chris Moody		Staff, Housing & Dining Programs	2008-09; 2009-10 (S)

Beth Muha		Staff, Human	2002-03; 2003-04;
		Resources	Resource Person: 2005- present
Julie Munro	Director, Eco- Sense	Student	2008 (F)
Andrea Murino	Vice President, Alumni Board	Alum	2013 (S)-2014 (F)
Wayne Murphy	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2006-07
Ashley Mushnick	President, Student Government	Student	2006-07
Candice Nelson	Chair, Faculty Senate	Faculty, SPA	2013-14
Dan Nichols		Staff, Public Safety	2012-14
Chris O'Brien		Staff, Facilities Management	2010-11; 2011-12; 2012-13
Megan O'Toole	President, Residence Hall Association	Student	2014-present
Jazmine Preston		Student	2002-03
Patricia Rabb		Staff, Development & Alumni Relations	2014-present
Claire Raby		Student	2007-08
Melissa Ramsepaul	Chair, Staff Council	Staff, OIT	2002-03; 2003-04; 2004-05
Leigh Riddick	Chair, Faculty Senate	Faculty, KSB	2010-11
Peter Riefsnyder	President, Residence Hall Association	Student	2011 (F)
Casey Roe	Director, Eco- Sense	Student	2009 (S)
David Rosenbloom	Chair, Faculty Senate	Faculty, SPA	2004-05
Celina Ryan*	Chair, Staff Council	Staff, Human Resources	2014-present
Catherine Schaeff		Faculty, CAS	2007-08; 2008-09
Anna Seltz		Staff, Admissions	2002-03; 2003-04
Stephen Silvia	Chair, Faculty Senate (08-09)	Faculty, SIS	2008-09
Kate Spencer		Staff, Univ. Marketing	2004-05; 2005-06
Alexandra Spratt*	President, Student Bar Association	Student	2014-present
Virginia "Lyn"	Chair, Faculty	Faculty, CAS	2009-10

Stallings	Senate (09-10)		
Sarah Stanley	President, Student Bar Association	Student	2011-12
Erin Taylor	President, Student Confederation	Student	2002-03
Kyle Taylor	President, Student Government	Student	2005-06
Amir Tejani	Chair, Staff Council	Staff, WCL	2008-09
Nick Terzulli	President, Student Confederation	Student	2003-04
Aaron Tobler	Chair, Staff Council	Staff, Admissions	2007-08
Sara Torneden		Student	2010-11
Kalfani Ture	Exec Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2009 (S)
Joseph Vidulich*	Vice President, Alumni Board; President, Student Government	Alum	2015 (S) - present; 2007-08 (while student)
Gary Weaver	Chair, Faculty Senate	Faculty, SIS	2007-08
Julie Weber		Staff, Housing & Dining Programs	2004-05; 2005-06
Mark Welch		Staff, Student Accounts	2006-07; 2007-08
Jane Wilson		Staff, SOC	2006-07; 2007-08
Sophia Wirth*	President, Student Government	Student	2014-present
Kelvin Wilson	Chair, Staff Council	Staff, Library	2006-07
Lacey Wootton*	Chair, Faculty Senate	Faculty, CAS	2014-present
Jenna Young	President, Graduate Student Association	Student	2003
Emily Yu	President, Student Government	Student	2012-13
Austin Yursik	Executive Chair, Graduate Leadership Council	Student	2009-10
Cindy Zhang	President, RHA	Student	2012 (S)

Note: Univ. Council did not meet during Fall 2009